Bring home the joy, bring home a Toyota.

The Yemeni Automotive market has witnessed several transformations during the last decade, mainly because of globalization. There have been several trends, which the market has witnessed. However, one trend has remained constant. Surveys of local customers have constantly show one preference. TOYOTA. A brand which has all the factors potential customers look for in a car, like unmatched quality, power, innovative technology, service at your doorstep, availability of spare parts and of course a good resale value on their investment.

Yemeni customers feel that buying a Toyota is an investment. Toyota has the advantage of being the most liked car in the market with constant demand for both new and secondhand vehicles. This reflects the customer's satisfaction with Toyota – a brand that continuously delivers its promise of happiness and peace of mind.

Not surprisingly, in Yemen the Toyota brand is associated with respect, pleasure, pride and cheerfulness.

Company Profile

Automotive and Machinery Trading center was established in the year 1956, by Mr. Abobaker Omer Bazara, a visionary and pioneering entrepreneur, who is very popular among Yemenis. AMTC is the subsidiary of the old Bazara business in Aden, who were in the business of Timber and Food business for over 200 years till the 1950’s and 60's, when the company branched out into importing Harvesters and Trucks from the USA and Skoda cars from Czechoslovakia, which is now Czech Republic.
See more
+60Year

Board of Directors

Mr Abobakr A Bazara

Mr Abobakr A Bazara

Chairman

Mr Abdul Nasser A Bazara

Mr Abdul Nasser A Bazara

Vice Chairman

Mr Ahmed A Bazara

Mr Ahmed A Bazara

Vice Chairman

Mr Aidrous A Bazara

Mr Aidrous A Bazara

Managing Director & Board Member

Managing Director's Message

At AMTC, we have genuine regard for the interests of our employees, customers and members of the communities in which we operate. This is embedded in our company values. Our approach to business involves providing world-class service to our customers. In fact, at AMTC we are very proud to have a corporate image built around quality and integrity.

Management pays close attention to the community, employees and customers on a regular basis, because they are the pillars of our existence. After all, it is only with the community and customer’s support, a cooperative and productive workforce, a satisfied customer base and a strong corporate brand that a company can be successful.

Some of our sustainability priorities

  • Health and safety management of employees and community
  • Resourcing for the growth
  • Continuously support learning and development of staff
  • Motivating, encouraging and empowering staff
  • Developing an open and independent working culture and environment where everyone is valued
  • Inspire loyalty among staff
  • Fix it right the first time

At AMTC, we shall strive for excellence by nurturing, developing and empowering our employees, by encouraging an open atmosphere that is conducive to learning and teamwork.

Together with our associates, customers and their continuous feedback, I am hopeful we will take AMTC to next level.

We are committed to achieving and maintaining Toyota Values through continuous improvement and respect for people

اجلب الفرحة إلى البيت، اجلب سيارة تويوتا الى منزلك.

شهد سوق السيارات اليمني العديد من التحولات خلال العقد الماضي، وذلك بالأساس بسبب العولمة. كانت هناك العديد من الاتجاهات التي شهدها السوق ومع ظل واحد من هذه الاتجاهات ثابتاً وهو سوق السيارات. أظهرت استطلاعات الرأي للزبائن في اليمن تفضيلًا واحدًا باستمرار وهو "تويوتا". فهي علامة تجارية احتوت على جميع العوامل التي يبحث عنها الزبائن المحتملين، مثل الجودة التي لا تضاهى، والطاقة، والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة، والخدمة السهلة، وتوفر قطع الغيار، وبالطبع قيمة إعادة بيع جيدة على استثماراتهم.

يشعر الزبائن اليمنيون بأن شراء سيارات تويوتا هو استثمار. وتتمتع سيارات تويوتا بميزة كونها السيارة الأكثر شعبية في السوق اليمني الذي يشهد طلب مستمر على السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة. وهذا يعكس رضا الزبائن عن تويوتا - العلامة التجارية التي تقدم باستمرار وعدها بالسعادة وراحة البال.

ليس من المستغرب أن ترتبط ماركة تويوتا في اليمن بالاحترام والسعادة والفخر والبهجة.

عن الشركة

تأسس المركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات في عام 1956، من قبل السيد أبوبكر عمر بازرعه، رائد الأعمال وصاحب النظرة الاستثمارية، الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين اليمنيين. المركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات هي شركة تابعة لشركة بازرعة القديمة في عدن، والتي كانت تعمل في مجال الخشب والمواد الغذائية منذ أكثر من 200 عام حتى خمسينيات وستينيات القرن العشرين، عندما تفرعت الشركة إلى استيراد الحاصدات (المحاريث الزراعية) والشاحنات من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسيارات سكودا من تشيكوسلوفاكيا (جمهورية التشيك – حاليا).
مشاهدة المزيد
+60سنة

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

السيد/ أبو بكر عمر بازرعه

السيد/ أبو بكر عمر بازرعه

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد/ عبد الناصر أبو بكر بازرعه

السيد/ عبد الناصر أبو بكر بازرعه

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد/ أحمد أبو بكر بازرعه

السيد/ أحمد أبو بكر بازرعه

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

السيد/ عيدروس أبو بكر بازرعه

السيد/ عيدروس أبو بكر بازرعه

عضو مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي

رسالة المدير التنفيذي

في المركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات ، لدينا احترام صادق لمصالح موظفينا وعملائنا وأبناء المجتمع الذي نعمل فيه. وهذا جزء لا يتجزأ من قيم شركتنا. يحتوي نهجنا في العمل على توفير خدمة ذات مستوى عالمي لعملائنا. في الواقع ، في المركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات نحن فخورون جداً بأن لدينا صورة مؤسسية حول الجودة والنزاهة.

تولي الإدارة اهتماما وثيقا للمجتمع والموظفين والعملاء على أساس منتظم ، لأنهم أعمدة وجودنا. بعد كل ذلك ، فقط مع المجتمع ودعم العملاء ، والقوى العاملة التعاونية والمنتجة ، وقاعدة عملاء مليئة بالرضاء والعلامة التجارية القوية بهذا يمكن أن يكون ناجحا.

بعض أولويات الاستدامة لدينا

  • إدارة الصحة والسلامة للموظفين والمجتمع
  • توفير الموارد للنمو
  • الدعم المستمر لتعليم وتطوير الموظفين
  • تحفيز وتشجيع وتمكين قدرات الموظفين
  • تطوير ثقافة وبيئة عمل مفتوحة ومستقلة حيث أن كل فرد قيم بالنسبة إلينا.
  • إلهام الموظفين بالولاء
  • الإصلاح من المرة الأولى

في المركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات ، سنسعى للتميز من خلال رعاية وتطوير وتمكين موظفينا ، من خلال تشجيع أجواء مفتوحة ومواتية للتعلم والعمل الجماعي.

بالتعاون مع شركائنا وعملاءنا وملاحظاتهم المستمرة ، آمل أن نرتقي بالمركز التجاري للسيارات والمحركات إلى مستوى أعلى.

نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق والحفاظ على قيم "تويوتا" من خلال التحسين المستمر واحترام الناس